ABU Secretariat

Contact Person :

Ms Natalia Ilieva - natalia@abu.org.my

Mr Nanda Armoogum - nanda@abu.org.my

Mr Ahmed Nadeem - nadeem@abu.org.my

Ms Geraldine Peters - geraldine@abu.org.my

Ms Hamidah Rani - hamidah@abu.org.my

Mr Nam Thanh Nguyen - nam@abu.org.my

Ms Yan Lai Kai - yan@abu.org.my

Ms Nur Jalilah - jalilah@abu.org.my

Ms Ramlah Ariffin - ramlah@abu.org.my

Main focal point: Ms Natalia

Registration & Visa Issues: Ms Hamidah & Ms Ramlah

Exhibition related: Mr Nanda

Copyright © 2016 LPP RRI. All Rights reserved.